discounthorsetack.co.uk for quailty horse tack, clothing and equestrian helmet  You first choice for horse tack and supplies .

 
SELECT CURRENCY:

£ | | $

Home

info bridlesDiscount Horse Tack



info bridlesBridles
info dressageDressage
info dressageEquestrian Clothing
info dressageExercise Rugs
info grooming kitsGrooming Kits
info headcollars and leatherworkHeadcollars / Leatherwork
info horse bitsHorse Bits
info horse brushesHorse Brushes
info horse girthsHorse Girths
info horse girthsHorse Rugs
info jodhpursJodhpurs
info leisure wearLeisure Wear
info linings and duvetsLinings Duvets
info numnahs and saddleclothsNumnahs / Saddle Cloths
info other horse tackOther Horse Tack
info riding bootsRiding Boots
info riding breechesRiding Breeches
info horse riding jacketsHorse Riding Jackets
info show wearHorse Show Wear
info spring summer rugsSummer Rugs
info stable rugsStable Rugs
info turnout rugsTurnout Rugs

Ordering:


terms and conditionsTerms
about usAbout Us
check basketCheck Basket

Other Stuff
Couples Swinging
4G fourth generation technology


   
Discount Horse Tack

Welcome to Discount Horse Tack. We stock a wide range of horse tack and related items such as wholesale horse equipment from a variety of suppliers including top brands such as Harry Hall, Masta, Westrop and Cottage Craft. Explore our site to find your perfect equestrian gear/ clothes item. If you cannot find what you want (such as ru horse tack ), or have any problems please contact one of our friendly staff for assistance.


Horse Brushes


Horse Brushes - Plastic Hoof Oil Brush & Cap28476-plastic-hoof-oil

Plastic Hoof Oil Brush & Cap

Click here for more information


Only 2.00


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Junior Dandy Brush90132-junior-dandy-bru

Junior brush in various colours

Click here for more information


Only 2.99


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Plastic Water Brush35223-plastic-water-br

Plastci water brush

Click here for more information


Only 3.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Face Brush15430-face-brush

Soft face brush

Click here for more information


Special Offer - 2.49
usually 3.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Bucket Brushes51702-bucket-brushes

Ideal for washing hooves too!

Click here for more information


Only 3.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Beastie Bucket Brushes12567-beastie-bucket-b

Bucket Brushes in various colours

Click here for more information


Only 4.00


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Goat Hair Face Brush98606-goat-hair-face-b

Soft Brush for faces

Click here for more information


Only 4.00


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Water Brush81131-water-brush

Water Brush

Click here for more information


Only 4.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Coloured Fill Body Brushes99585-coloured-fill-bo

Body brushes in various colours

Click here for more information


Only 4.99


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Large Water Brush With Sponge47535-large-water-brus

Water Brush

Click here for more information


Only 5.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Water Brush40876-water-brush

For keeping Manes and Tails tidy

Click here for more information


Only 5.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Large Bristle Dandy Brush81649-large-bristle-da

Ideal for getting stubborn mud off

Click here for more information


Only 5.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - large Coloured Dandy Brush09425-large-coloured-d

Dandy Brush

Click here for more information


Only 5.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Beastie Dandy Brushes27281-beastie-dandy-br

Brushes in various Colours

Click here for more information


Only 6.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Large Dusting Dandy Brush12207-large-dusting-da

Large Dandy Brush

Click here for more information


Only 6.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Grip Dandy Brush56385-grip-dandy-brush

Dandy Brush

Click here for more information


Only 6.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Beastie Body Brushes57203-beastie-body-bru

Body Brushes in various colours

Click here for more information


Only 6.99


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Large Black/white Fill Body Brush59750-large-black/whit

Body Brush

Click here for more information


Only 7.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Wire Stud Brush02311-wire-stud-brush

Wire Stud Brush

Click here for more information


Only 12.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Bristle Body Brush80485-bristle-body-bru

Large, black short hair filled

Click here for more information


Only 12.50


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Large Leather Body Brush14154-large-leather-bo

Leather Body Brush

Click here for more information


Only 16.99


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Pure Hair Body Brushe59332-pure-hair-body-b

Pure Hair Body Brush

Click here for more information


Only 21.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Pure Hair Tartan Body Brush62557-pure-hair-tartan

Tartan Body Brush

Click here for more information


Only 21.49


Add to cart   


Horse Brushes - Large Goat Hair Filled Body Brush36231-large-goat-hair

Goat hair Filled Body Brush

Click here for more information


Only 21.49


Add to cart   








© Copyright 2004, Discount Horse Tack - discounthorsetack.co.uk for the latest breastcollar horse tack




Check out our Cell Phone Accessories site or our Game Cheats page. We also offer great free polyphonic ringtones - Check out the 100% Free Downloadable Mmf Polyphonic Ringtones site.

www.hampshiresportsandhorseboxes.co.uk - Email